Oh oH

I watch you goo, down the street.
I saw your face but you didn't see me.
I'm sorry if I was a pain, but now you know that I can play your game
You thought that I wouldn't know anything
But now I understand were you have been
I hurts me so bad, but now I know
Im sorry, but this thing wont go

And you thought, and you thinked
and you thought

Oh oh oh oh oh oh
and you said and you thought
oh oh oh oh oh

You hide in a open hole
You thought that I couldn't see what you've been on
I know what you have done, don't be ashamed your not the only one

And you said and you thought
and you said and you thought

Oh oh oh oh oh oh
and you said and you thought
oh oh oh oh oh

Honey don't think that a women don't now
Honey you are no honey now more

Oh oh oh oh oh oh
and you said and you thought
oh oh oh oh oh

It was a big OH OH



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0