Beware of your dreams!

You looked me in the eye and you made me cry
I looked the other way,I didn't know what to say
If you only could shake my hand you would understand
how my dreams fallen apart when you told me so
How you broke the little thing, you just looked at, and throwed
Cold feelings boiling inside, from ice to fire I cried


Beware of me, I looked at you
Beware of the darkness I've been throw
You should see and hold those feelings
Beware of your dreams, somehow it never looks like it seems


You bring the last teardrop to fall
You make me suffer and crawl
On the edge of dying, if only SO
Love is the only thing that you can't throw
I tried to make you see, but you goo on just goo on free
Sometimes hate can make you cry, but love make the head spin like you did, and ask questions like why.


Beware of me, I looked at you
Beware of the darkness I've been throw
You should see and hold those feelings
Beware of your dreams, somehow it never looks like it seems


shadows in my head whispering
shadows you understand, crying
shadows comes back, one two three


Beware of me, I looked at you
Beware of the darkness I've been throw
You should see and hold those feelings
Beware of your dreams, somehow it never looks like it seems


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0