I think we fool our selves!

I see my self, it's someone else
I'm not the girl I were
I'm a different type, like black and white
From the old times I knew how to fight
Now am even scared from the light!
I could curse and swear
But now I just don't care
I didn't mind to fall, now I rather crawl

I think we fool our shelves
to be someone
We don't see what we are
I think we rather die, then show our shelves cry.
We don't know we've gone to far

I used run some times, but now I don't have the time
I sit down in the end of the wall
I used to paint some times, but now they hang down the hall
I didn't get it first, but now I see
There's a different me

I think we fool our shelves
to be someone
We don't see what we are
I think we rather die, then show our shelves cry.
We don't know we've gone to far.

We are not the ones in  need
We are the ones who never bleed
But why are we the ones who cries
We are the stupid minds, but still we don't make the crimes
We are the thin and great, but if we only ate. 
 

I think we fool our selfs, to be someone else
But we will never see!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0