If I could I would

If I only could fly I would fly away and don't look back
If I only could cry, I would cry in til my had got a crack
If I only could bring back life, I would bring back you in time
If I only could see those tears that you cry, I would never wonder why
If I only could shut up, I would stitch together my mouth
If only could love you, I would tell you that's true


If I only could fly
If I never die
If you only let me try
I would if I could


If I only could jump high, I would live in the sky
If I only could care, there would be a life to spare
If I only could get back to you, I would
IF I only could see you, I would break a mountain or two
If I only could help you back, I would even give up a golden sack


If I only could fly
If I never die
If you only let me try
I would if I could


If, if , If my wishes became true
I would tell you I love you
If my mind could decide, i would do whats right

If I only could fly
If I never die
If you only let me try
I would if I could


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0