In deed

You play with my mind
And you do it all again
You play with my r heart
And you do it over again
You play with the pictures in my head
They all went grey, after the things you said
You play with me like if I lived in a dollhouse
You play with me as if you were the cat and I'm the mouse
You make me wonder, oh yes you do!
You make me scream terrible things to you too.


I cry for the ones who bleed, I cry for them indeed
I cry for them so sad, they make me feel bad
I cry for the ones in need,  I cry for my self indeed


You make me feel like heaven
then you goo
You make me scream and hate you so
You make me feel like an angel from the sky
Then I cry
I just throw thing and you just fly
You make me feel like a bitch sometimes
but don't ask me why, that's just a try
If you know me as weel, you should know
Just leave it all and let goo


I cry for the ones who bleed, I cry for them indeed
I cry for them so sad, they make me feel bad
I cry for the ones in need,  I cry for my self indeed


You scream you shout, you break it loud
You fake you break, you will be making a mistake
You fall, you crawl back in to me?
But god only knowes how it will be!


I cry for the ones who bleed I cry for them indeed


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0