The last hope

The last hope for me
The last hope, and I still can't see
The last hope, I'm paying the price
Life ain't free
We are born to work, and die
Sometimes I wish, and cry
The last hope for me
Oh god I'm still stuck in this misery


Well I'm trying
It's better then crying
Well it's not over,
I'm staying sober
Well I'm trying
This time  I won't be flying


Tell them a used it
My last hope it's gone
For you, please just carry on
I like to hate, what you can create
But it's to beautiful from up hear
No one told me I would be an angel I swear
But look where I ended, I'm gone with the wind


Well I'm trying
It's better then crying
Well it's not over,
I'm staying sober
Well I'm trying
This time  I won't be flying


To lose, I lost
To mist, I miss
To cry, I cried
To help, I've been helped
To die, I died


Well I'm trying
It's better then crying
Well it's not over,
I'm staying sober
Well I'm trying
This time  I won't be flying


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0