Pretty pretty

I saw you in a corner of a street, I find you pretty pretty, I find you pretty pretty
I saw you in a mountain up high, and I find you pretty pretty, I find you pretty pretty
I kissed you in a corner of a street,and I find you pretty messey, I find you pretty messey
I loved you in a dream, in a dream, and I find you pretty pretty, I find you pretty pretty
So come on let me show you what I know about you, what I know but you
I want you to see that I feel free, when I'm with you, when I'm with you

So come on let me know you
So come on let me feel you
So come on let me try you ones in a life time 
So come on let me kiss you
Let me just hold you
So come on let me love you ones in a life time


I can try you, to make you feel good, pretty pretty
I can let you feel like you should, feel like you should pretty pretty pretty pretty
And i know that you are, that you are my love, my love
And I know, that you are that you are my love

So come on let me know you
So come on let me feel you
So come on let me try you ones in a life time 
So come on let me kiss you
Let me just hold you
So come on let me love you ones in a life time

aaaaaaaah, come on let me know....

There is nothing left to say, nothing left to say
you are so...
There is nothing left to do, nothing left to do
you are so
Pretty pretty, pretty pretty

So come on let me know you
So come on let me feel you
So come on let me try you ones in a life time 
So come on let me kiss you
Let me just hold you
So come on let me love you ones in a life time

Ackord CGFG!!
Jag skickar låten till den som vill!

Kommentarer
Postat av: becca

du vet att jag vill ha alla dina låtar kristina! :o <33333

2009-06-30 @ 00:50:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0