You know know that I know know.

Maybe you got nothing on, but you got something on,so I can follow you in till that stuff is gone 
Maybe you got all these  things, if you didn't lie about those things, then my head will be almost gone

But you got gogo with that nono with that gogo with that gaga and you know know that I know know and I don't believe that saga. 
I never know I never know I never know way, how can I make you stay 

Cause we got the gogo with the gogo and lala with the lala, and the stars with the stars you got to say 
that I know know that you know know and you know know that I know heeey heyy 

you got the lie lie lie after lielie after lie after lie. 

that I know know that you know know and you know know that I know heeey heyy
that I know know that you know know and you know know that I know heeey heyy

I know that you I know 
go where you go but you got to gettiing going on. 

you gaga with the gaga and you lala with the other and you tell me that there is nothing on
that I know know that you know know and you know know that I know know where you go heeey heyy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0