Mommy were is the child?

Mommy were is the child
that you said is going to come in juli 
Mommy you made a quiz, 
you told me my brother he came from that kiss
But how do something big, as me come out of it
Oh mommy were is the child 
That you said is going to come in juli 

The posteman said, he don't deliver kids
Oh mommy you made a quiz
How can I imagane that something like that is going come out from the back

Mommy don't be mean 
Please tell me, how do I became free
Oh mommy cause I don't know
It can't be the things they all have shown 
Cause mommy i NEED to know

Mommy were is the child
Mommy it's over time 
Mommy from were it's gonna come 
It's gonna come from her bumbumbum bum...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0