PLace next to me

He want it all to goo
I want it all to stay
but the night is going to change my way
oo

Cause the night you goo I'll miss you soo
I'll be fine douw ill know
The night you leave,I will be fighting for my life
Cause there aint a man in this world, who can take your place next to me
You are the one and only

I am the girl with the long hair you know
you are the man, who swips me of oo
You are the boy in my dreams
you are the man for me

Cause the night you goo I'll miss you soo
I'll be fine douw ill know
The night you leave,I will be fighting for my life
Cause there aint a man in this world, who can take your place next to me
You are the one and only

The night you leave I will cry
the time you face the day i will die

Iiiiii leave it all to you
Iiiii leave it all to you

Cause there aint a man in this world, who can take your place next to me
You are the one and only


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0