I do

I do, I do I do i do 
I do I do I do I do 
I do I do I do it with you 2x


In my world, is when we be in love 
In my world is when the luck never turn 
And you'll take me on a summerride, never feel something that aint all right 
In my world you love me and that's right 
And you'll take me on a winterride. 
and I tell you 

I do, I do I do i do 
I do I do I do I do 
I do I do I do it with you 2x

In my world, you turn my life 
In my world you made me your wife
And you take me on a springride, never feel something aint allright
In my world, it's never black or grey  
In my world, are we allways in a happyday 

I do, I do I do i do 
I do I do I do I do 
I do I do I do it with you 2x

But fairytales don't allways come to 
No fairytales, is not what I ment to 
Cause fairytales, and you? 

I do, I do I do i do 
I do I do I do I do 
I do I do I do it with you 2x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0