I start with the letter K:ey

I start with....
Begin with the letter key
I end with the letter ey
Begin with the letter Key
Oh I wonder if am on
Is this relly real? do I really care?
Can we come to the silent rights of the world
no no no
people start to look, and we don't know what we doing
Mt name aint going to be the last

Im gonna shine on the world

My heart was looking for trubble
I start to count to three
My mind was in a bubble
I start to count to three
I didn't know witch way to goo
I didn't know witch way to turn..
there is no answer in this world no no
I want to be the first who knows
I want to be the first who flys
Im gonna show you
 
Im gonna shine on the world
Im gonna shine on you
Im gonna show you
Im gonna show you

tataataiiii
I start with the letter key

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0