Arrivadechi


Arrivadechi am moving on, Ill soon be gone
Am gonna leave ya, leave you
arrivadechi, my time is dust, and am not gonna stay just because
arrivadechi, there is no time, I want to leave it all behind
Cause it hurts me more and stings, to stay with you

arrivadechi am just gonna feel with my flow
am gonna goo
Happy to lose time sertenly
Humans with there democracy
Cause you want me to stay
but I want to goo,like
having a time with you, feeling so strangely blue
 but there is no way Ill stay 

Ill say
Arrivadechi chi chi chi

Arrivadechi am moving on
I'll soon be gone, am not gonna stay here stay here
Arrivadechi, i wont goo on, am moving onnnnn onnnn.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0